Latest Services http://www.advancefuturepoint.com Latest Services 16-10-20 en-us http://www.advancefuturepoint.com Puja Vidhi http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/puja-vidhi.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Puja plays a significant role in the daily discourse of human beings. Astrology Services http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/astrology-services.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Astrological Services that mainly includes Personal Astro-Analysis. In our Astrological services, we give remedies to overcome personal problems according to the Vedas. Our Astrological Services are very beneficial in taking the important decisions in life. We recommend the solutions that assist in improving the life and reducing the failure and stress. Apart from this personalized predictions, we also provide Astrology Dating Service that helps individuals in seeking their soul mate. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the overriding providers of astrology services in India. Numerology Services http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/numerology-services.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Numerology Consultants based in India. According to numerology, there is a certain connection between the life and numbers. In the study of numbers, we are concerned with symbolism, figureology and geometrical relations. The study of numerology has its fundamental principles, alphabet, terminology and language. Like nine planets of the solar system, there are nine numbers that affect the life of the individual. Our Numerology Services includes remedies and solutions to overcome the hurdles by calculating the numbers. In addition to this, we also provide Numerology Consultancy for major decisions like marriage, buying property, investment, business etc. Palmistry Services http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/palmistry-services.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The lines present in the palm are supposed to reflect the nature, personality, past, present and future of an individual. Due to the different palm lines, the life of every individual is different. We are well reckoned as one of the ecstatic providers of Palm Reading Services based in India. Our Palmistry Services are given by proficient Guruji who has vast experience and knowledge of Professional Palmistry. He comprehends the significance of palm lines in the life of individual. Our Palm Line Reading services are provided at very affordable prices. Vastu Shastra Consultants http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/vastu-shastra-consultants.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Vastu Shastra, a science of position and direction is adhering to astrological rules and regulations. Vastu is a spiritual medium to chase away the negative energy of the surroundings by adjusting direction and location of bedroom, kitchen, bathroom etc. Buildings and apartments designed by Vastu shastra provides health, happiness etc. Moreover, we provide beneficial Vastu Shastra Tips that bring prosperity and harmony in the life of individual. We are well versed with every single aspect of Vastu, thus we have become one of the major Vastu Shastra Consultants in India. Being one of the overruling Vastu Consultants, we provide consultancy of Vastu keeping every single aspect of the clientâ��s requirements. Gand Mool Shanti http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/gand-mool-shanti.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As per the theories of Moon Sign Astrology (Indian Astrology), the life of men is governed by 27 Nakshtras, out of which six Nakshatras viz. Ashwaini, Magha, Jayestha, Mool & Rewati Nakshtra are collectively called the Mool Nakshtras. The Astrological point of view states that any one born in these nakshatras may face serious consequences themselves or may be their families also have to suffer. Astrological Gurus opine that the child who has born in one of these nakshtras should not be visited by their father for 27 days. After 27 days, he must do the Jaap of the nakshtra so that the nakshtra get pleased and give him relief from any kind of mishap. The father should bath offering the Vaidik Mantras in presence of Brahamahans after the Jaap. Kaal Sarpa Yagya http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/kaal-sarpa-yagya.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kaal sharp dosh is that particular type of dosh that occurs due to the effects of the Nakshtras Rahu and Ketu on other nakshtras. The Yagya that can give relief from all the consequences of the Kaal Sharpa Dosh involves One Lakh Twenty-five Thousand jaap of snakes followed by the offerings to Shivalinga through the Vaidik mantras. The person with this dosh must wear a snack shaped ring after completing the jaap. Navgrah Puja http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/navgrah-puja.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The lives of human beings and other creatures are affected by the Navgrah Puja. Initiation of any pleasant work is generally stared with the Navagraha Puja. People often suffer of numerous problems due to the bad effects of any of the nine planets. Pitra Dosh Nivaran Puja http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/pitra-dosh-nivaran-puja.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pitra dosh are those dosh which one gets from his ancestors. Owing to these, one can suffer severe problems in life like bad health, loss in business, unhappy conjugal life and many more. There are several methods to get out of all these problems. Viz. Narayan Bali Pujan. Pitra Gaytri Jaap. Pind Dan at Bodh Gaya and Pitra Pujan at Haridwar. Vastu Dosh Nivaran Puja http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/vastu-dosh-nivaran-puja.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vastu Shastra has become immensely popular in modern days. It depicts several facts for which one may have to suffer some serious misshapenness in life. Vastu Dosh Nivaran Puja involves One Lakh jaap of the Vastu mantra and Gayatri mantra at any place to get relief from all kinds of problems that are caused by the Vastu Dosh. Blue Sapphire Stone http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/blue-sapphire-stone.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best and affordable Blue Sapphire Stone in town, contact us. Emerald Stone http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/emerald-stone.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the proficient Service Providers involved in rendering one of a kind Emerald Stone. Yellow Sapphire Stone http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/yellow-sapphire-stone.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you on the lookout for a reliable company providing Yellow Sapphire Stone? Ruby Stone http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/ruby-stone.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche in the industry as the reputed service provider for Ruby Stone. Coral Stone http://www.advancefuturepoint.com/coral-stone.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you on the lookout for a reliable company providing Coral Stone? If yes, then, we are the right choice to opt for.